‚ÄčSchedule

(Click here to view photos from recent missions)

 

 

 

October 2017

 

Father Allouez School, Green Bay, Tuesday and Wednesday, October 3 - 4

 

Southern Door Elementary - Thursday, October 5

 

Shuttle departs for Ladysmith - Monday, October 16

Ladysmith Elementary - Tuesday, October 17

 

DC Everest:

 

Weston Elementary - Monday, October 23

 

Hatley Elementary - Tuesday, October 24

 

Riverside Elementary - Monday, October 30

 

 

 

November 2017

 

Rothschild Elementary - Tuesday, November 1

 

Evergreen Elementary - Thursday, November 2

 

Mountain Bay Elementary - Friday, November 3

 

UW Stevens Point, STEM Day - Friday, November 10

 

Depart for Milwaukee - Sunday, November 12

 

Engleburg Elementary, Milwaukee - Monday, November 13

 

Deer Creek Intermediate - St. Francis, WI - Tuesday, November 14

 

Parkview Elementary - Milwaukee - Wednesday, November 15

 

Bryant Elementary - Milwaukee - Thursday, November 16

 

 

December 2017

 

Newman Catholic Middle School - Friday, December 1

 

January 2018

 

Wisconsin School Board Convention - Monday, January 15 - Thursday, January 18

 

February 2018

 

UW Stevens Point, STEM Day - Friday, February 23

 

March 2018

 

Pittsville Elementary - Tuesday, March 6

 

UW Stevens Point, Destination Imagination - Saturday, March 24

 

APRIL 2018

 

Tuesday, April 10 - North Lakeland

 

St Paul School in Mosinee - Friday, April 13

 

Shuttle departs - Sunday, April 15

 

Glidden - Monday, April 16

 

Washburn Elementary - Tuesday, April 17

 

May 2018

 

UW Stevens Point (Treehaven) STEM Day - Friday, May 5

 

Waupaca School - Tuesday & Wednesday, May 15 - 16

 

Nelson & Pade - Thursday, May 17

 

E.D. Williams - Shoreview, MN - Thursday, May 31

 

 

 

June 2018

 

Prescott - Friday, June 1