‚ÄčSchedule

 

 

 

January 2018

 

Wisconsin School Board Convention - Monday, January 15 - Thursday, January 18

 

February 2018

 

UW Stevens Point, STEM Day - Friday, February 23

 

March 2018

 

Mead Charter Elementary School - TBD

 

Pittsville Elementary - Tuesday, March 6

 

UW Stevens Point, Destination Imagination - Saturday, March 24

 

APRIL 2018

 

Brandon/Rosendale - Wednesday, April 4

 

Shuttle travels to North Lakeland - April 9

 

Tuesday, April 10 - North Lakeland

 

St Paul School in Mosinee - Friday, April 13

 

Shuttle departs - Sunday, April 15

 

Glidden - Monday, April 16

 

Washburn Elementary - Tuesday, April 17

 

Bayfield Elementary - Wednesday, April 18

 

May 2018

 

UW Stevens Point (Treehaven) STEM Day - Friday, May 4

 

Waupaca School - Tuesday & Wednesday, May 15 - 16

 

Nelson & Pade in Montello - Thursday, May 17

 

E.D. Williams - Shoreview, MN - Thursday, May 31

 

 

 

June 2018

 

Prescott - Friday - June 1

 

Chilton Public Library - June 15